Subscription and Cancellation Policy

1. Recurring Billing

All VIP memberships renew automatically at the specified billing interval (monthly or annual) at the rate disclosed at checkout.

2. Simple One-Click Cancellation

You can cancel your subscription at any time without contacting customer support by navigating to Subscription and Billing in your account settings and selecting "Cancel Subscription".

3. Access Following Cancellation

Upon cancellation, your renewal will stop immediately. You will retain unrestricted access to the member area until the end of your currently paid billing period.